EAFE

European Association of Fisheries Economists

EAFE European Association of fisheries economists

Home | Contact | Link

Membership 1 January 2015 -> 31 December 2016

  • Corporate
  • Individual
  • Associated

print the page


Institution : Sea Fish Industry Autority

 

Name of the contact : Hazel Curtis

E-mail : h_curtis@seafish.co.uk / Website : http://www.seafish.org/


Members included :

  • Caslake Richard / r_caslake@seafish.co.uk
  • Garett Angus / a_garrett@seafish.co.uk
  • Tsveti Yordanova / t_yordanova@seafish.co.uk



Institution : Institute of Food and Resource Economics (FOI) - University of Copenhagen

 

Name of the contact : Jesper Levring Andersen

E-mail : jla@foi.dk / Website : http://www.foi.life.ku.dk/English.aspx


Members included :

  • R. Nielsen / rn@foi.ku.dk
  • Max Nielsen / max@foi.ku.dk
  • P. Andersen / pean@foi.ku.dk



Institution : LEI Hoofdkantoor

 

Name of the contact : Hans van Oostenbrugge

E-mail : Hans.vanoostenbrugge@wur.nl / Website : http://www.lei.wur.nl/NL/


Members included :

  • Erik Buisman / erik.buisman@wur.nl
  • Katell Hamon / katell.hamon@wur.nl
  • Ellen Hoefnagel / ellen.hoefnagel@wur.nl


 

Institution : Environmental Defense Fund

 

Name of the contact : Andrea Giesecke

E-mail : jpollett@edf.org / Website : https://www.edf.org/


Members included :

  • Erin Priddle / -
  • Pamela Ruiter / pruiter@edf.org
  • Melanie Siggs / -

 

Institution : FISHERIES and AQUACULTURE ECONOMIC RESEARCH (NISEA)

 

Name of the contact : Rosaria Felicita

E-mail : r.sabatella@nisea.eu / Website : http://www.nisea.eu/


Members included :

  • Malvarosa Loretta / malvarosa@nisea.eu
  • Gambino Monica / gambino@nisea.eu
  • Cozzolino Maria / cozzolino@nisea.eu


 

Institution : umr AMURE - Centre FOR the law and economicS of the sea / University of BREST, France

 

Name of the contact : Bertrand Le Gallic

E-mail : bertrand.legallic@univ-brest.fr / Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/


Members included :

  • Pascal Le Floc'h / pascal.lefloch@univ-brest.fr
  • Fabienne Daurès / Fabienne.Daures@ifremer.fr
  • Fréderique Alban / frederique.alban@univ-brest.fr

 

 

 

 

 

top!Return to top

print the page


 

Name : Paolo Accadia

Institution : IREPA ONLUS / Italy

Contact : accadia@irepa.org

Website : http://www.irepa.org/



 

Name : Sveinn Agnarsson

Institution : University of Iceland / Iceland

Contact : sveinnag@hi.is

Website : http://english.hi.is/



 

Name : M. Andrés

Institution : Sustainable Fisheries Management, Fundacion AZTI / Spain

Contact : mandres@azti.es

Website : http://www.azti.es/ficha/sustainable-fisheries-management/#.VfwiZpefhoM



 

Name : Alberto Ansuategi

Institution : University of the Basque Country / Spain

Contact : alberto.ansuategi@ehu.es

Website : http://www.ehu.eus/fr/



 

Name : Frank Asche

Institution : Industrial Economics, University of Stavanger / Norway

Contact : frank.asche@uis.no

Website : http://www.uis.no/frontpage//




Name : Jörg Berkenhagen

Institution : Thünen Institute of Sea Fisheries / Germany

Contact : joerg.berkenhagen@tui.bund.de

Website : https://www.ti.bund.de/en/sf/



 

Name : Rik Beukers

Institution : LEI Hoofdkantoor / The Netherlands

Contact : rik.beukers@wur.nl

Website : http://www.lei.wur.nl/NL/



 

Name : Johan Blomquist

Institution : Department of Economics, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences / Sweden

Contact : johan.blomquist@slu.se

Website : http://www.slu.se/




Name : Sigurdur Bogason

Institution : MarkMar ehf / Iceland

Contact : sigboga@markmar.is

Website : http://markmar.is/



 

Name : Alessandra Borrello

Institution : European Commission Joint Research Center / Italy

Contact : alessandra.borrello@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Website : https://ec.europa.eu/jrc/




Name : Cecile Brigaudeau

Institution : Des requins et des hommes / France

Contact : cecile@desrequinsetdeshommes.org

Website : http://desrequinsetdeshommes.org/




Name : Rosa Caggiano

Institution : MEDAC / Italy

Contact : r.caggiano@med-ac.eu

Website : http://en.med-ac.eu/index.php




Name : Angel Calvo

Institution : DG MARE, European Commission / Belgium

Contact : Angel-Andres.Calvo-Santos@ec.europa.eu

Website : http://ec.europa.eu/dgs/maritimeaffairs_fisheries/index_en.htm




Name : Griffin Carpenter

Institution : Environment Programme, New Economics Foundation / United Kingdom

Contact : griffin.carpenter@neweconomics.org

Website : http://www.neweconomics.org/


 

Name : M. Coelho

Institution : Dept of Economics, University of Lisbon / Portugal

Contact : coelho@iseg.utl.pt

Website : http://www.ulisboa.pt/



 

Name : Andreea Laura Cojocaru

Institution : Industrial Economics, Risk Management and Planning, University of Stavanger / Norway

Contact : andreea.cojocaru@uis.no

Website : http://www.uis.no/frontpage/



 

Name : Charline Comparini

Institution : UMR SMART-LERECO Pôle halieutique, AGROCAMPUS OUEST / France

Contact : charline.comparini@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Website : http://www.agrocampus-ouest.fr/infoglueDeliverLive/



 

Name : Gianluigi Coppola

Institution : DISES, University of Salerno / Italy

Contact : glcoppola@unisa.it

Website : http://www.dises.unisa.it/english_version/index



 

Name : Ronan Cosgrove

Institution : Fisheries Division, BIM Irish Sea Fisheries Board / Ireland

Contact : cosgrove@bim.ie

Website : http://www.bim.ie/




Name : Richard William Curtin

Institution : Fisheries Development Section, BIM Irish Sea Fisheries Board / Ireland

Contact : curtin@bim.ie

Website : http://www.bim.ie/



 

Name : Fabienne Daurès

Institution : Ifremer / UEM - UMR AMURE / France

Contact : fabienne.daures@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/




Name : Irina Davidjuka

Institution : Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Environment - "BIOR" /Latvia

Contact : irina.davidjuka@bior.lv

Website : http://www.bior.gov.lv/en/left-menu/research-on-fish-resources.




Name : Birgit De Vos

Institution : LEI

Contact : birgit.devos@wur.nl

Website : http://www.wageningenur.nl/en/Expertise-Services/Research-Institutes/lei.htm




Name : Ikerne del Valle Erkiaga

Institution : Dept. Applied Economics. University of Basque Country / Spain

Contact : ikerne.delvalle@ehu.es

Website : http://www.ehu.es/p200-home/eu




Name : Ralf Doering

Institution : Institut fur Seefischerei / Germany

Contact : ralf.doering@ti.bund.de

Website : http://www.vti.bund.de/de/startseite/institute/sf.html




Name : Nicolas Dross

Institution : European Commission / Belgium

Contact : nicolas.dross@ec.europa.eu

Website : http://ec.europa.eu/index_en.htm




Name : Michael W. Ebeling

Institution : Thünen Institute of Sea Fisheries / Germany

Contact : Michael.Ebeling@ti.bund.de

Website : http://www.ti.bund.de/en/startseite/institutes/sea-fisheries.html



Name : Håkan Eggert

Institution : University of Gothenburg / Sweden

Contact : hakan.eggert@economics.gu.se

Website : http://www.gu.se/english


 

Name : Gioacchino Fazio

Institution : University of Salerno

Contact : gioacchino.fazio@unipa.it

Website : http://web.unisa.it/home



 

Name : Jose Luis Fernandez Sanchez

Institution : Dept of Business Administration, University of Cantabria / Sweden

Contact : fernandezjl@unican.es

Website : http://www.economics.handels.gu.se/english



 

Name : Nathalie Florin

Institution : DG MARE, DG MARE - European Commission / Belgium

Contact : nathalie.florin@ec.europa.eu

Website : http://ec.europa.eu/dgs/maritimeaffairs_fisheries/index_fr.htm



 

Name : Stefano Fricano

Institution : Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche / Italy

Contact : Stefano.fricano@unipa.it

Website : http://www.cnr.it/sitocnr/Englishversion/Englishversion.html



 

Name : Serge Garcia

Institution : Fisheries Expert Group, IUCN-CEM / Italy

Contact : grcsgm@gmail.com

Website : http://ebcd.org/feg/




Name : Sophie Girard

Institution : Ifremer / UEM - AMURE / France

Contact : sophie.girard@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/




Name : Leyre Goti

Institution : Thünen Institute for Sea Fisheries / Germany

Contact : leyre.goti@ti.bund.de

Website : http://www.ti.bund.de/en/startseite/institutes/sea-fisheries.html




Name : Stéphane Gouin

Institution : Agrocampus Ouest / France

Contact : stephane.gouin@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Website : http://www.agrocampus-ouest.fr/infoglueDeliverLive/




Name : Sophie Gourguet

Institution : Ifremer / / UEM - AMURE / France

Contact : Sophie.Gourguet@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/



 

Name : Olavur Gregersen

Institution : Syntesa Partners & Associates / Faroe Islands

Contact : olavur@syntesa.fo

Website : http://www.syntesa.fo/




Name : Jordi Guillen

Institution : CSIC Institut de Ciències del Mar / Spain

Contact : jordiguillen@hotmail.com

Website : http://www.icm.csic.es/




Name : Xavier Guillou

Institution : Maritime Affairs and Fisheries, European Commission DG MARE / Belgium

Contact : xavier.guillou@ec.europa.eu

Website : http://ec.europa.eu/dgs/maritimeaffairs_fisheries/index_en.htm




Name : Atle Guttormsen

Institution : School of Economics and Business, Norwegian University of Life Science / Norway

Contact : atle.guttormsen@nmbu.no

Website : http://www.nmbu.no/en/about-nmbu/faculties/samvit/departments/hh



 

Name : Olivier Guyader

Institution : Ifremer  / AMURE / France

Contact : olivier.guyader@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/


 

Name : Cécilia Hammarlund

Institution : LEI Hoofdkantoor  / Netherland

Contact : cecilia.hammarlund@nek.lu.se

Website : http://www.lei.wur.nl



Name : Knut Heen

Institution : Norwegian College of Fishery Science, University of Tromso / Norway

Contact : knut.heen@uit.no

Website : http://uit.no/ansatte/organisasjon/hjem?p_dimension_id=88166&p_menu=42374&p_lang=1



Name : Michael Keatinge

Institution : BIM Irish Sea Fisheries Board / Ireland

Contact : keatinge@bim.ie

Website : http://www.bim.ie/



Name : Sys Klaas

Institution : Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO) / Belgium

Contact : klaas.sys@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Website : http://www.ilvo.vlaanderen.be/default.aspx?tabid=6469&language=en-US



Name : Olafur Klemensson

Institution : Economics and monetary policy, Central Bank of Iceland / Iceland

Contact : ok@cb.is

Website : http://www.cb.is/monetary-policy/



Name : Duncan Knowler

Institution : School of Business and Science, University of Akureyri / Iceland

Contact : keatinge@bim.ie

Website : http://english.unak.is/business-and-science



Name : O. Knutsson

Institution : School of Business and Science, University of Akureyri / Iceland

Contact : keatinge@bim.ie

Website : http://english.unak.is/business-and-science



Name : Simkje Kruiderink

Institution : DG MARE A3: Structural policy and economic analysis, DG MARE - European Commission / Belgium

Contact : simkje.kruiderink@ec.europa.eu

Website : https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/centre-for-environment-fisheries-and-aquaculture-science


 

Name : Tobias Lasner

Institution : Fisheries Ecology, Thünen Institute of Sea Fisheries / Belgium

Contact : tobias.lasner@ti.bund.de

Website : https://www.ti.bund.de/en/fi/


 

Name : Bertrand Le Gallic

Institution : Université de Bretagne Occidentale/ AMURE / France

Contact : bertrand.legallic@univ-brest.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/



Name : Laurent Le Grel

Institution : FISH-PASS / France

Contact : laurent.legrel@fish-pass.fr

Website : http://www.fish-pass.fr/


 

Name : Marie Lesueur

Institution : UMR SMART-LERECO Pôle halieutique, AGROCAMPUS OUEST / France

Contact : lesueur@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Website : http://www.agrocampus-ouest.fr/infoglueDeliverLive/en/homepage/research/research-units-labs/structures-agricultural-markets-resources-territories/


 

Name : Dominique Leveil

Institution :DG MARE A3, DG MARE - European Commission / Belgium

Contact : Dominique-Philippe.Levieil@ec.europa.eu

Website : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/fpfis/cms/farnet/fr/dg-mare-%E2%80%93-unit-a3


 

Name : Simone Libralato

Institution : OGS, University of Trieste / Italy

Contact : tobias.lasner@ti.bund.de

Website : http://www.ogs.trieste.it/


 

Name : Rui Lopes

Institution : Economics, University of Evora / Portugal

Contact : rjlopes@uevora.pt

Website : http://www.decon.uevora.pt/


 

Name : Sterenn Lucas

Institution : Agrocampus Ouest / France

Contact : sterenn.lucas@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Website : http://www.agrocampus-ouest.fr


 

Name : Claire Macher

Institution : Ifremer / UMR AMURE / France

Contact : claire.macher@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/


 

Name : Fabio Madau

Institution : Science of Nature and Environmental Resources, University of Sassari / Italy

Contact : famadau@uniss.it

Website : http://www.uniss.it/php/home.php




Name : Roger Martini

Institution : Dept of Fisheries, OECD / France

Contact : roger.martini@oecd.org

Website : http://www.oecd.org/fr/france/




Name : Thorolfur Matthiasson

Institution : Department of Economics, University of Iceland

Contact : totimatt@hi.is

Website : http://english.hi.is/



Name : Arina Motova

Institution : Maritime Affairs Unit, European Commission Joint Research Center / Italy

Contact : arina.motova@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Website : https://ec.europa.eu/jrc/en/institutes/ipsc



Name : Arantza Murillas-Maza

Institution : Marine Research, Fundacion AZTI / Spain

Contact : amurillas@azti.es

Website : http://www.azti.es/



Name : Fabrizio Natale

Institution : European Commission Joint Research Centre / Italy

Contact : fabrizio.natale@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Website : https://ec.europa.eu/jrc/



Name : Sophie Pardo

Institution : LEMNA, University of Nantes / France

Contact : sophie.pardo@univ-nantes.fr

Website : http://www.lemna.univ-nantes.fr/



Name : Anton Paulrud

Institution : Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management / Sweden

Contact : Anton.Paulrud@havochvatten.se

Website : https://www.havochvatten.se/en/start.html



Name : Miguel Peña Castellot

Institution : European Commission DG MARE-A3 / Belgium

Contact : miguel.pena-castellot@ec.europa.eu

Website : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/fpfis/cms/farnet/fr/dg-mare-%E2%80%93-unit-a3


 

Name : Ruth Pincinato

School : University of Portsmouth / United Kingdom

Contact : ruth.pincinato@port.ac.uk

Website : http://www.port.ac.uk/



Name : Dario Pinello

Institution : FAO / Italy

Contact : dario.pinello@fao.org

Website : http://www.fao.org/countryprofiles/index/en/?iso3=ITA



Name : Heidi Pokki

Institution : Natural Resources Institute / Finland

Contact : heidi.pokki@luke.fi

Website : https://www.luke.fi/en/



Name : Raul Prellezo

Institution : AZTI Foundation / Spain

Contact : rprellezo@suk.azti.es

Website : http://merconsortium.eu/consortium/partnership/AZTI.html



Name : Pulina

Institution : Dept of Science of Nature and Environmental Resources, University of Sassari / Italy

Contact : ppulina@uniss.it

Website : http://www.uniss.it/php/home.php



Name : Qvist Eliasen Søren

Institution : Innovative Fisheries Management (IFM)/Department of Development and Planning, Aalborg University

Contact : se@ifm.aau.dk

Website : http://www.en.plan.aau.dk/research+centers/ifm/




Name : Philip Rodgers

Institution : Erinshore Economics Ltd / United Kingdom

Contact : phil@erinecon.com




Name : Kristin H. Roll

Institution : University of Stavanger / Norway

Contact : kristin.h.roll@uis.no

Website : http://www.uis.no/frontpage/



 

Name : Carole Ropars-Collet

Institution : UMR SMART-LERECO Pôle halieutique, AGROCAMPUS OUEST / France

Contact : ropars@agrocampus-ouest.fr

Website : http://www.agrocampus-ouest.fr/infoglueDeliverLive/en/homepage/research/research-units-labs/structures-agricultural-markets-resources-territories



 

Name : Birgir Runolfsson

School : FAO and Dept of Economics, FAO and University of Iceland / Iceland

Contact : birgir.runolfsson@fao.org

Website : http://english.hi.is/


 

Name : Evelina Sabatella

School : NISEA / Italy

Contact : e.sabatella@nisea.eu

Website : http://www.nisea.eu/


 

Name : Suitbert Schmüdderich

School : COFAD Consultants / Germany

Contact : suitbert@cofad.de

Website : http://www.cofad.de/


 

Name : Anika Seggel

School : Fisheries and Aquaculture, FAO / Italy

Contact : Anika.Seggel@fao.org

Website : http://www.fao.org/fishery/en


 

Name : Massimo Spagnolo

School : IREPA ONLUS / Italy

Contact : spagnolo@irepa.org

Website : http://www.irepa.org/


 

Name : Olivier Thébaud

School :Ifremer / UMR AMURE / France

Contact : olivier.thebaud@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.umr-amure.fr/


 

Name : Ekaterina Tribilustova

School : Project Unit, Eurofish International Organisation / Denmark

Contact : olivier.thebaud@ifremer.fr

Website : http://www.eurofish.dk/


 

Name : Vanessa Trijoulet

School : University of Strathclyde / United Kingdom

Contact : vanessa.trijoulet@strath.ac.uk

Website : http://www.strath.ac.uk/



Name : Mike Turenhout

Institution : LEI Wageningen UR / Netherland

Contact : mike.turenhout@wur.nl

Website : http://www.wageningenur.nl




Name : Dr. Vahdet Ünal

Institution : Ege University, Faculty of Fisheries / Turkey

Contact : vahdetunal@gmail.com

Website : http://www.ege.edu.tr/




Name : Arie van Duijn

Institution : LEI Wageningen UR / Netherland

Contact : arie.vanduijn@wur.nl

Website : http://www.wageningenur.nl




Name : Liane Veitch

Institution : ClientEarth / United Kingdom

Contact : lveitch@clientearth.org

Website : http://www.clientearth.org/




Name : Katrien Verlé

Institution : Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO) / Belgium

Contact : katrien.verle@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Website : http://www.ilvo.vlaanderen.be




Name : Jarno Virtanen

Institution : Finnish Game and Fisheries Research Institute / Finland

Contact : jarno.virtanen@rktl.fi

Website : http://www.rktl.fi/english/




Name : Staffan Waldo

Institution : Swedish Institute for Food & Agricultural Economic / Sweden

Contact : staffan.waldo@slu.se

Website : http://www.abdn.ac.uk/



Name : Katrin Zander

Institution : Market Analysis, Thünen Institute of Sea Fisheries / Germany

Contact : katrin.zander@ti.bund.de

Website : https://www.ti.bund.de/en/sf/



top!Return to top

 

 

Name : Unn Laksá

Institution : Syntesa Partners & Associates / Faroe Islands

Contact : unn@syntesa.fo

 



Name : Debbi Pedreschi

Institution : Marine Institute, University College Dublin / Ireland

Contact : debbri.pedreschi@marine.ie

 



 

eafe_logo

| News